Image of two admistrative assistances at the Focus on Missouri Registration Desk
MU Conference Office Logo


Photo of Ruminant Banner

Photo of Participants Registering for the Conference

Photo of Participants During a Break

Staff Directory

Interim Director
Jewel Coffman
Conference Coordinators
Angela Freemyer Jennifer Hartwick Erica Lovercamp Barbara Wills
Kate Stottle Christy Sumners    
Support Staff
Emily Manago
Emily Mangano
Senior Business
Support Specialist
Sharon Rodes
Sharon Rodes

Media Producer II
Jason Brown
Jason Brown

Audiovisual Supervisor

Christi Casey
Office Support
Assistant III

Wendy Barnes

Office Support
Assistant IV

Debbi Haskamp
Debbi Haskamp
Office Support
Assistant IV

  Kendra Holaday  
Student Workers
Helen Cargill Sarah Fine

MU Conference Office 2016 © | 344 Hearnes Center | Columbia, Missouri 65211 | 573-882-4349 or 1-866-682-6663
University of Missouri Extension |
University of Missouri

An equal opportunity/access/affirmative action/pro-disabled and veteran employer.